Trump Dump

by Muscle Tough

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Muscle Tough is:

Joe Baldacci - drums
Jonathan Colman - bass
Ross Bellenoit - guitar

Vocals by
Brett Wilshe
Jamie Schaeffer
Anthony Xerri
Jay Levin
Amy Mulligan
Morgan Jones
Doug Raus


Dump Trump


released November 3, 2016
Composition by Ross Bellenoit
Produced by Muscle Tough
Engineered by Doug Raus
Mastered by Sean Svadlenak
Mixed by Joe Baldacci
Executive Producer - Jay Levin
Recorded and mastered at Turtle Studios, Philadelphia, PA

Artwork by Brett Wilshe @outforadaydream
Trump ashtray by Erin Smith



all rights reserved


Muscle Tough Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact Muscle Tough

Streaming and
Download help